About

About Us

 

 

The CSSE is Canada's largest professional organization for health and safety practitioners. We connect safety professionals across Canada through conferences, events and monthly chapter meetings. 

 

The Durham East Chapter was formed in 2016. Our chapter holds monthly meetings over breakfast to encourage networking between health and safety professionals, paired with presentations from safety professionals to encourage professional growth. Our mission is to connect safety professionals, share knowledge and promote safety culture.

 

            

Meet our Executive Team

 

 

Barry Bynoe

Chapter Chair

barry.bynoe@Durham.ca

 

Mike Atkinson

Treasurer 

matkinson@PSHSA.ca

 

Gary Gibson

Vice Chair

gary.gibson@ddsb.ca

 

Ellen Atkinson

Communications

ellen.atkinson@ddsb.ca

 

Dennis Tschirhart

Programs

level2safety@gmail.com

 

 Lynn Smith

Secretary

lynn.smith@gm.com

 

Lauren McFarlane

Membership

lauren@actfirstsafety.ca

 

 

 

 

 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.